Alumni Contacts

CFL/ LCF Alumni
CFLPA B.C. Lions Executive Director – Leo Ezerins
5195 Harvester Road, Unit 11
Burlington, ON L7L 6E9
Phone: 905-464-0007
Phone: 905-639-6359 ext. 10
Toll free: 1-877-890-7272
Website: www.cflaa.ca

 

B.C. Lions
CFLPA B.C. Lions President – Don Taylor
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc.
1400 Lonsdale Ave, 2nd Floor
North Vancouver, BC V7M 2J1
Phone: 604-981-4585
Email: don.taylor@td.com

 

Calgary Stampeders
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders President – Rocco Romano Vice President – Bernie Morrison
14 Lincoln Green S.W
Calgary, AB T3E 7G6
Phone: 403-968-0488
Email: rromano@carsonenergyservices.com
3810 – 43rd Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7T7
Phone: 403-370-0737
Phone: 403-366-7043
Past President – JT Hay CFLAA Designate – JT Hay

 

Edmonton Eskimos
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders President –Ed Jones Administration – Shona Wards
6919 – 15th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6K 3V1
Phone: 780-463-1438
5203 97A Ave.
Edmonton, AB T6B 1C9
Phone: 780-469-4333
Email: swards@telus.net
Past President – Larry Wruck CFLAA Designate – Hector Pothier (President)

 

Hamilton Tigercats – www.htcca.ca
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders President – Terry Lehne Past President – Dave Lane
54 Rolling Meadows Blvd
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E4
Phone: 905-892-7584
Email: terry@webfors.com
225 King William Street, Suite 201
Hamilton, ON L8R 1B1
Phone: 905-522-4446 ext 224
Phone: 905-524-2223
Email: davidlane@jhshamilton.on.ca
CFLAA Designate – Dave Lane (Secretary/Treasurer)

 

Montreal Alouettes
CFLPA B.C. Lions President – Eric Lapointe CFLAA Designate – Dave Supleve
2500 Boulevard La Piniere
Brossard, QC J4Z 3V1
Phone: 450-923-0722, Ext 15
Email: elapointe@groupecapital.ca

 

Ottawa Roughriders
CFLPA B.C. Lions President – Ted Smiles CFLAA Designate – Jeff Avery
Phone: 613-792-3352 ext 104
Email : javery@coltonaverydeacon.com

 

Saskatchewan Roughriders
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders President –Brooks Findlay Vice President – Terry Bullock
Pst President – Terry Bullock CFLAA Designate – Brooks Findlay, Steve Mazurak

 

Toronto Argonauts
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders President – Peter Martin Secretary/Treasurer – Stacey Coray
7265 Bendigo Circle
Mississauga, ON L5N 1Z4
Phone: 905-821-0198
Email: petemar@eno.netscape.ca
54 Legault Crescent
Cambridge, ON N3C 3T4
Phone: 416-222-8282 Ext. 2400
Email: stacey.coray@tcdsb.org