Player Reps

Representatives are voted on at the beginning of each season prior to the second regularly scheduled game of the playing season and must be conducted by a Player Representative whose term is about to expire or by another individual as designated by the President of the C.F.L.P.A.

CFLPA B.C. Lions B.C. Lions David Mackie
Aaron Grymes
CFLPA Calgary Stampeders Calgary Stampeders Jamar Wall
Charlie Power
CFLPA Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton Eskimos David Beard
Jacob Ruby
CFLPA Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan Roughriders Charleston Hughes
Chad Geter
CFLPA Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue Bombers Thomas Miles
Adam Bighill
CFLPA Hamilton Tigercats Hamilton Tiger Cats Chris Van Zeyl
Mike Filer
Toronto Argonauts Bear Woods
Chris Ackie
Ottawa REDBLACKS Antoine Pruneau
JP Bolduc
CFLPA Montreal Alouettes Montreal Alouettes Henoc Muamba
DJ Lalama