#TeamCFLPA’s 2019 Bargaining Committee

Ken Georgetti – CFLPA Senior Advisor (Chair)

Brian Ramsay – CFLPA Executive Director (Vice-Chair)

Jeff Keeping – CFLPA President

Solomon Elimimian – CFLPA 2nd VP

Rolly Lumbala – CFLPA 3rd VP

Peter Dyakowski – CFLPA Treasurer

John Bowman – Montreal Player Representative

Chad Rempel – Winnipeg Player Representative

About the CFLPA
The Canadian Football League Players’ Association (CFLPA) is the union for professional football players in the Canadian Football League (CFL). Since 1965, the Association has worked to establish fair and reasonable working conditions while protecting the rights of all CFL players. In addition to negotiating and enforcing the terms of the Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA), the CFLPA provides a variety of member services, builds corporate and community partnerships and works diligently for the betterment of its membership. The current CBA will be re-negotiated in 2019.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply