HAMILTON TIGER-CATS Community Events

CLICK HERE TO FOR FULL EVENT DETAILS

This program involves Ticats players and Hamilton police officers playing basketball against local Hamilton high schools to raise money for charity. This initiative has not only developed better relationships between the police and students, but has also raised over $172,000 for local hospitals.

2014 COPS AND CATS Basketball Schedule

Sir Allan MacNab Secondary School | Wednesday, March 19 | 1:15 PM

Ancaster High School | Thursday, March 20 | 1:30 PM

St. Thomas More Catholic Secondary School | Friday, March 21 | 1:40 PM

Saltfleet District High School | Monday, March 24 |1:30 PM

Bishop Tonnos Catholic Secondary School | Tuesday, March 25 | 1:45 PM

Cathedral High School | Wednesday, March 26 | 1:55 PM

Bishop Ryan Catholic Secondary School | Friday, March 28 | 1:15 PM

Highland Secondary School | Wednesday, April 2 | 1:20 PM

Sir John A. MacDonald Secondary School | Thursday, April 3 | 1:45 PM

Hill Park Secondary | Friday, April 4 | 10:00 AM

Barton Secondary School | Wednesday, April 9 | 2:05 PM

St. Mary Catholic Secondary School | Thursday, April 10 | 1:20 PM

Glendale Secondary School | Friday, April 11 | 1:30 PM

Hillfield Strathallan College | Thursday, April 17 | 1:30 PM

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply