US Tax Contacts

This publication was developed for CFL players who are U.S. citizens or U.S. resident aliens, and who are not intending to take the position that they are resident in Canada for tax purposes. The information in this FAQ is based on information available as at September 12, 2013 for the 2013 taxation year. If you have any questions about the information in this FAQ, or would like our assistance in the preparation of your tax returns or providing related tax advice, feel free to contact one of our team members.

National coordinator

Jason Ubeika – Associate

T: 905.272.7822

@: jubeika@bdo.ca

Calgary

Hetal Kotecha – Senior Manager

T: 403.213.5447

@: hkotecha@bdo.ca

Edmonton

Rick Leaker – Senior Manager

T: 780.643.8980

@: rleaker@bdo.ca

Hamilton

Tony Diab – Senior Manager

T: 905.633.4940

@: tdiab@bdo.ca

Montreal

Sandra Urizar – Senior Manager

T: 514.931.0841 x 2420

@: surizar@bdo.ca

Regina

Akash Ghai – Manager

T: 905.272.6243

@: aghai@bdo.ca

Toronto

Tracie Jennett – Manager

T: 905.615.5865

@: tjennett@bdo.ca

Vancouver

Rob Teleske – Manager

T: 604.646.4394

@: rteleske@bdo.ca

Winnipeg

Akash Ghai  – Manager

T: 905.272.6243

@: aghai@bdo.ca

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply