Contract Advisors

 

For Registered Contractor Applications Please Contact:   (800)616.6865 admin@cflpa.com
Abdullah Muhammad Abdullah Sports Management Bessemer AL (404)216.9665 mia@abdullahmgmt.com
Agnone Anthony Eastern Athletic Services Sparks MD (410)229.0080 tagnone@easfootball.com
Agoro Adesubomi Fort Worth TX (817)307.7664 akiba1@prodigy.net
Aloisi Joseph SportsManagementWorldWide_SMWW Valencia CA (661)255.0165 aloisi@ca.rr.com
Anderson Brian ARN Sports and Entertainment LLC Charlotte NC (704)841.0209 briananderson@arnsports.com
Baxter Jill Shaver Lake CA (559)250.0151 jillbaxter@me.com
Beeman Robert RLB Sports Management Helena AL (205)422.9015 rlbsportsmgnt12@att.net
Berkowitz Brad Boynton_Beach FL (917)715.2115 berkathome@aol.com
Bernstein Michael Golden Gate Sports San Fransisco CA (415)407.5568 thehomedog@yahoo.com
Berry Darrick 1st Class Athletes Grand Prairie TX (214)998.0960 darrick@1stclassathletes.com
Bolin Jay Butler Snow LLP Ridgeland MS (601)985.4595 jay.bolin@butlersnow.com
Boue Adelqui International Sports Agency, LLC Houston TX (713)735.4126 adelqui@isasports.com
Brown Paul Scottsdale AZ (626)826.6301 pbrown@coresportsgroup.com
Bruno Donald  Elite Athlete Management Chandler AZ (480)532.0077 don@eliteathletemanagement.com
Carney Kassim  Stubstarz Sports and Entertainment Las Vegas NV (210)577.2091 kc@stubstarz.com
Cassidy Daniel Law Offices of Daniel D. Cassidy, P.L.L.C Scarsdale NY (914)722.2110 dcassidy@danieldcassidy.com
Castello Keith  21 Sports Management INC Ajax ON (416)809.3737 keith@twentyonesports.com
Casterline Scott Team Sports Dallas TX (972)991.5900 sagent4@gmail.com
Casto Matthew The Sports Agency, LLC Jacksonville Beach FL (214)458.2301 matt@thesportsagency.com
Celli Michael Long Beach NJ (732)229.4000 mikecelliesq@yahoo.com
Clements Packey  Clements Sports & Entertainment Group Stone Mountain GA (404)536.4690 packey1966@yahoo.com
Cobb Tony  Friendship Sports & Entertainment Group, LLC Lizella GA (478)960.4764 fseg41@gmail.com
Cook James B.C Sports Inc Hattiesburg MS (601)264.9490 bus@b-c-sports.com
Coombs Brent Go For Gold Sports Management Strathmore AB (403)554.1284 brent@goforgoldsm.com
Corea Nicola Elmsford NY (203)979.0016 nicolacorea1@gmail.com
Cozart Karlus Karlus Cozart Venture Group, LLC Washington DC (202)577.7583 kc@thekcvg.com
Crain Graylan Select Sports Group Houston TX (713)621.6700 gcrain@ssgfootball.com
Cunanan Allan Element 6 Management Milpitas CA (808) 256.6583 Allanc23@yahoo.com
Darnell Eric The Darnell Law firm El Paso TX (915)313.0000 edarnell@darnell-lawfirm.com
Deloatche Darren Ascension Enterprises, Inc. Arlington TX (214)552.4204 dlove@ascensionentinc.com
Denison Frank Green Destiny Athletics, LLC Waldorf MD (301)580.7899 fcdenison@yahoo.com
D’Oliveira Edgar Yeadon PA (610)453.5496 esdbajd@gmail.com
Durham Hugh Elevation Sports Agency Miami FL (617)650.8871 elevationsportsagency@gmail.com
Echols Erik Xtreme Sports Management Millersville MD (410)969.8180 football4me676@gmail.com
Eckstein Michael Eckstein Law Firm, APC New Orleans LA (504)527.0701 mle@eck-law.com
Elliott Ferrel Eon Management Louisville KY (502)523.5057 jferrellelliott@gmail.com
Engler Robert Boca Raton FL (561)988.3100 renglercpa@aol.com
Fleiszer Tim Fleiszer Consulting Inc Westmount PQ (619)952.5337 tim@gilscottsports.com
Foster Jayevan  EMPIRE MGMT Mount Hope ON (905)516.8855 fosterjayevan@gmail.com
Foster Ken Foster Sports, Entertainment & Consulting Agency, LLC Dickinson TX (713)899.2054 fsca5201@gmail.com
Fry Robert Gill Scott Sports Management Edmonton AB (780)996.7205 rob@gilscottsports.com
Gabruch Richard Gabruch Legal Group Saskatoon SK (306)651.5060 r.gabruch@gabruchlegal.ca
Genereux Denis Mirabel PQ (514)208.1889 genereuxdenis@videotron.ca
Ghahremani Bardia International Sports Agency Irvine CA (949)525.2818 bardia@isasports.com
Ghavami Sasha Deux-Montagnes Quebec (514)898.5593 sasha.ghavami@hotmail.com
Gill Darren Gill Sports Management Pincourt PQ (514)862.4094 darrengill@videotron.ca
Ginzburg Adam Saint-Laurent PQ (514)710.6749 adam@ginzburglegal.com
Gittings Christopher One West Sports Helena MT (406)430.1640 chrisg@onewestsports.com
Gosselin Pierre St-Augustin de Desmaures QC (418)931.4784 pjgosselin@promandat.com
Gritten Jeremy Vancouver BC (480)740.3633 jgritten@coresportsgroup.com
Grogan James Grogan&Associates Sports Management Reno NV (775)544.5072 jgrogan14@aol.com
Gryfinski Theodore Bartlett IL (847)542.7727 TedGsports@yahoo.com
Guminski Alexander Sommer Law Group, PC Pittsburgh PA (415)471.1266 afg@sommerlawgroup.com
Hackney Baird Steven  Maven Sports Philadelphia PA (215)651.2957 bshackney@gmail.com
Haija Raymond MGA Sports Agency Las Vegas NV (808)673.8769 rhaija@gmail.com
Hamlin Isaiah Phoenix AZ (480)707.9557 isaiah@theg6agency.com
Hayes Michael NA3 Sports Plantation FL (941)391.4786 michael@na3agency.com
Hardaway III Johnathon Lord & Hardaway LLP Washington DC DC (202)688.5299 info@lordllp.com
Harris Amari Richmond VA (804)230.4200 a.harris@hullstreetlaw.com
Higgins David Phoenix AZ (602)971.7085 dbhiggins85012@hotmail.com
Hilton Shawuki Kinetic Sports Group Tampa FL (347)226.0724 shawuki@kineticsportsgroup.com.
Hitchcock Edward Hitchcock Law Firm, PLLC St. Paul MN (651)772.3401 ehitchcock@hitchcocklaw.com
Hobbs Gregory ICU Group, LLC Tallahassee FL (850)251.2709 icugrp@yahoo.com
House Jason Iridium Sports Agency, LLC Lake elsinore CA (951)218.4043 jhouse@iridiumsportsagency.com
Hughes Ricco All The Time Sports Louisville KY (502)387.2931 rhughes33rb@yahoo.com
Hunter Terrance Mobile AL (251)234.9286 terrancehunter@hotmail.com
Ilesic Hank Orillia ON (647)268.1425 hilesic@mac.com
Jackson Raymond  Elite Athlete Management Glendale AZ (216)269.2725 ray@eliteathletemanagement.com
James IV Preston Douglasville GA (770)722.1130 pj4law@gmail.com
Johnson William Vigilant Sports Agency Gainesville FL (404)855.1332 william@vigilantsportsagency.com
Kane Amanda Game Face Public Relations Henderson NV (505)449.7154 amanda@gamefacepr.com
Keller Rick Red Zone Sports Management Westbank BC (250)878.5721 rkeller@shawcable.com
Kim Kenny Summit Athletes Odessa FL (813)334.8657 kennethmkim@hotmail.com
Kirwan Andre Lutz FL (813)230.1698 andrekirwan@yahoo.com
Knight Karl Team Concepts Management Avondale AZ (270)855.9617 Kknight@teamconceptsmgt.net
Kolodzi Michael The Kolodzi Law Firm Beverly Hills CA (310)279.5212 mdk@mdklawfirm.com
Lackey Cary The Law office of Cary L. Lackey, P.C Phoenix AZ (602)288.2303  Cary@CaryLackeyLaw.com
Lake Greg Built Sports Inc Burbank CA (818)753.2390 gl@builtentertainment.com
Lambiris Chris Pacific4 Sports Management Calgary AB (306)850.8550 chris@pacific4sports.com
Lane Kevin Sports Management Worldwide Carson CA (310)803.6746 klanesmww@gmail.com
Larde II Richard Tarbus Sports Management Alexandria VA (404)697.9227 tarbusone@aol.com
Lee Joe Columbia MD (410)209.7685 mrviper9@hotmail.com
Leibowitz Gary Cole Schotz, PC Baltimore MD (410)528.2971 gleibowitz@coleschotz.com
Litwin Nate Proset Athlete Franklin TN (615)202.3487 nate@prosetathletes.com
Longo Michael Soar Sports and Entertainment Macomb MI (586)243.1195 mlongo@RepSoar.com
Lower William Missoula MT (406)239.6016 lblathlete@gmail.com
Magid Martin  MRM Sports Conshohocken PA (610)637.3577 marty3577@comcast.net
Major Garcia Major Sports Management group Marietta GA (770)595.4355 Garcia_major@yahoo.com
Maltais Philippe Trois-Rivieres QC (819)668.6189 phil.sportsagent@gmail.com@gmail.com
Marino Matt EBSA Sports New York NY (347)424.1293 matthewmarino718@gmail.com
Marlatt Jerry Athletes Trust Harker Heights TX (254)285.7343 jerry@athletestrust.net
Mastrantonio Rilio Lansing IL (708)372.6478 rilio@yahoo.com
McCallum Bellonora Raleigh NC (336)580.2485 bell@mccallumlawfirm.com
McCrae Phillip Washington DC (202)253.2400 pmmccrae@mccraeassociates.com
McElhaney Rocky Nashville TN (615)425.2500 rocky@rockysports.com
McFarlin Ben “Trey” Murfreesboro TN (615)945.5378 treymcfarlin@msn.com
McGinnis Maleshia  Sports Management Worldwide Grand Prairie TX (817)938.3654 mpowered.se@gmail.com
McGivney,Esq Lawrence J.T. MK Sports & Entertainment Group New York NY (212)509.3456 lmcgivney@mklaw.us.com
Mielke Matthew Allied Sports Management San Diego CA (415)225.1015 alliedsportsagency@gmail.com
Miller James Off Tackle Sports Management El Cajon CA (619)590.0383 otsminfo@gmail.com
Murray Christopher Imani Sports LLC Plymouth MN (763)390.6600 chrism@imanisports.com
Napoli Christopher Northstar Sports Representation, LLC Miami FA (786)393.1925 napoli@nsrteam.com
Needleman Seth Finesse Sports Delray Beach FL (561)319.3550 FinesseSports@aol.com
Nunes Danny Mississauga ON (416)414.3311 danny.nunes@dlapiper.com
Oluyole John GHG Sports Glenn Dale MD (301)802.0333 ghgsportsinc@gmail.com
Owens John JRO Sports Advisors Tampa FL (813)952.8330 jowens@bankerlopez.com
Parker Lorenzo  Pro-Actus Sports & Entertainment, LLC Decatur GA (702)592.0670 proactussportsent@yahoo.com
Pearson Ervin Lexington SC (406)275.7859 jpearson@swiremanagement.com
Pecoraro Anthony A&A Entertainment Group Williamsville NY (716)923.7490 ap@attorneypecoraro.com
Peralta Ernest Sammamish WA (206)661.1330 eperalta@smww.com
Perez Bryan Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 bryan@perezsports.com
Perez John Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 john@perezsports.com
Perla John Perla Sports Management Brookfield WI (262)782.4000 jperla@tds.net
Perrett Michael Element Sports Group Atlanta GA (778)726.0895 michael@elementsportsgroup.com
Phillips Eli Columbus OH (210)510.7758 eli.g.phillipsjr@gmail.com
Prince Maine Prince Management Group Berlin NJ (267)940.7782 maine@princemanagementgroup.net
Rich David Rich Sports Management Huntington WV (304)638.7598 derich@richsportsmgmt.com
Robinson Jimmie Elkridge MD  (443)538.5656 jimmierobinson30@gmail.com
Robinson Trey Charleston SC  (873)579.7019 trey@mva-sports.com
Roggio Jerard Sport Stars NYC New York NY  (516)509.8995 jroggio@sportstarsnyc.com
Sandhu Zeke Elite Athlete Managemant Scottsdale AZ (480)239.7272 zekesandhu@gmail.com
Schmidt Manny Link Management International Edmonton AB (780) 414.1838 manny@linkmgmt.com
Schmidt Warren Pro Star Sports Chestnut Hill PA (215)842.2202 warren@prostaronline.com
Schulz Joseph The Berman Law Group Boca Raton FL (561)716.2496 jschulz@thebermanlawgroup.com
Schottel Jr James Pyramid Sports Management LLC St Louis MO (800)844.8036 js@pyramidsports.com
Scott Gil Gil Scott Sports Management Markham ON (905)477.7088 bigfreshgssm@gmail.com
Searcy Jr Henry Bowie MD (202)904.9052 info@supremese.com
Senior Brett Tier 1 Sports Management, LLC Wayne PA (610)293.1500 brett@seniormg.com
Seurer Justin Midwest Sports Council Inc Hopkins MN (612)280.8166 justin@sports-council.com
Shackelford Nathan Dallas TX (469)834.3554 shack_33@yahoo.com
Shahady Thomas ProPlayersSports Management LLC Fort Lauderdale FL (954)60.8586 Shahady@proplayersports.com
Sheehy Paul ProStar Sports Agency Littleton CO (303)948.1510 paul@prostaronline.com
Siam Ali Siam Sports Management Los Angeles CA (818)974.5521 alisiam.siam@gmail.com
Smith Ryan 7 Sports Group, LLC San Diego CA (636)219.1470 ryan@7sportsgroup.com
Spears Tony  Spears Sports Agency Antioch CA (925)639.4349 tspears@thespearsagency.com
Staroszik Jason New World Agency Inc. Edmonton AB (780)628.0123 jason.staroszik@newworldagency.com
Stellato Sean SES LLC Wellesley MA (978)595.5254 sean@seanstellato.com
Stone Alexander  A&A Sports and Entertainment Kennesaw GA (770)635.8747 tsbowl@yahoo.com
Striegel Matthew Capital Sports Advisors Houston TX (303)325.4659 matt@capitalsportsadvisors.com
Thomas Albert Erie PA (814)882.2453 al.thomas50@yahoo.com
Thomas Dale Cary NC (919)749.4738 dale@jandtmanagement.com
Tinling Dwaine Cochrane AB dtinling@hotmail.com
Vertlieb Daniel Core Sports Group Vancouver BC (602)614.5908 dvertlieb@coresportsgroup.com
Walker Kindu Walker360Sports, LLC Atlanta GA (770)628.7113 walkerk@litchfieldcavo.com
Walkowiak David Lutz FL (813)962.3176 davidw@dhwpalaw.com
Weinrauch Fred Centre 68 Inc StAnne_de_Bellevue PQ (514)726.6868 fred@centre68.com
Wiestling Chad Sports International Group Houston TX (713)225.1545 wiestling@sigsports.com
Wildman Kurt L Kurt Wildman Barrister at Law Toronto ON (416)968.9689 kurt@wildmanatlaw.com
Wilkes Dwayne Sports Management Worldwide Santa Clarita CA (661)200.8010 hopedwilkes@aol.com
Williams Calvin T. TruWill Sports Consulting Durham NC (984)377-2255 info@truwillsports.com
Williams D. Todd Troy MI (248)240.5000 dtodd@dtoddlaw.com
Williams Mook VaynerSports South Walpole MA (617)286.6877 Mook@vaynersports.com
Young Donrich DLY Management & Consulting, LLC Mableton GA (404)556.9611 donrich.young@dlysportsmanagement.com
Zuncic Kenneth Pro Player Network La Grange Park IL (708)352.9142 kfrankz@hotmail.com