Contract Advisors

 

For Registered Contractor Applications Please Contact: Rachel Rollo   (800)616.6865

Ext 202

r.rollo@cflpa.com
Abdullah Muhammad Abdullah Sports Management Bessemer AL (404)216.9665 mia@abdullahmgmt.com
Agnone Anthony Eastern Athletic Services Sparks MD (410)229.0080 tagnone@easfootball.com
Aloisi Joseph SportsManagementWorldWide(SMWW) Valencia CA (661)255.0165 aloisi@ca.rr.com
Anderson William(Brian) ARN Sports and Entertainment LLC Charlotte NC (704)841.0209 briananderson@arnsports.com
Aponte Eladio Sports Management Worldwide Chicago IL (773)225.6709 eaponte@smww.com
Arnold Josh Synergy Sports International, LLC La Mesa CA (213)841.0428 josh@synergysportsonline.com
Bakow Adam Rockies Sports Management Ltd Denver CO (617)694.3802 adam.bakow@gmail.com
Baxter Jill Shaver Lake CA (559)250.0151 jillbaxter@me.com
Beeman Robert RLB Sports Management Helena AL (205)422.9015 rlbsportsmgnt12@att.net
Berkowitz Brad Boynton_Beach FL (917)715.2115 berkathome@aol.com
Bernstein Richard Arlington VA (202)412.4796 bernduck@juno.com
Bernstein Michael Golden Gate Sports San Fransisco CA (415)407.5568 thehomedog@yahoo.com
Berry Darrick 1st Class Athletes Grand Prairie TX (214)998.0960 darrick@1stclassathletes.com
Bolin Jay Butler Snow LLP Ridgeland MS (601)985.4595 jay.bolin@butlersnow.com
Boue Adelqui International Sports Agency, LLC Houston TX (713)735.4126 adelqui@isasports.com
Briffa Gerald Star Pass Sports Management Group Laguna Hills CA (949)600.3340 jerry@starpasssports.com
Brown Jerald  Brown Management Waldorf MD (202)500.3379 managedbybrown@gmail.com
Brown Paul Scottsdale AZ (626)826.6301 pbrown@coresportsgroup.com
Brown-Farmer Maleshia  Sports Management Worldwide Grand Prairie TX (814)938.3654 mbfarmer08@gmail.com
Brundage Brian Chicago Heights IL (813)917-3833 brian@wcm.us
Bruno Donald  Elite Athlete Management Calgary AB (403)991.3336 don@eliteathletemanagement.com
Carney Kassim  Stubstarz Sports and Entertainment Las Vegas NV (210)577.2091 kc@stubstarz.com
Cassidy Daniel Law Offices of Daniel D. Cassidy, P.L.L.C Scarsdale NY (914)722.2110 dcassidy@danielcassidy.com
Castello Keith  21 Sports Management INC Ajax ON (416)809.3737 keith@twentyonesports.com
Casterline Scott Team Sports Dallas TX (972)991.5900 sagent4@gmail.com
Casto Matthew The Sports Agency, LLC Jacksonville Beach FL (214)458.2301 matt@thesportsagency.com
Celli Michael Long Beach NJ (732)229.4000 mikecelliesq@yahoo.com
Chance Anthony  Agoge Sports Group San Diego CA (203)217.1415 agogesportsgroup@gmail.com
Christie Steve Relative Goal Sports Management LLC Gulfport FL (716)818.8999 stevechristie1888@gmail.com
Clements Packey  Clements Sports & Entertainment Group Stone Mountain GA (404)536.4690 packey1966@yahoo.com
Cook James B.C Sports Inc Hattiesburg MS (601)264.9490 bus@b-c-sports.com
Coombs Brent Go For Gold Sports Management Strathmore AB (403)554.1284 brent@goforgoldsm.com
Corea Nicola Elmsford NY (203)979.0016 nicolacorea1@gmail.com
Crain Graylan Select Sports Group Houston TX (713)621.6700 gcrain@ssgfootball.com
Cunanan Allan Element 6 Management Milpitas CA (808 256.6583 Allanc23@yahoo.com
Darnell Eric The Darnell Law firm El Paso TX (915)313.0000 edarnell@darnell-lawfirm.com
Davis Peter Pro Direct Sports Management New York NY (317)364.7188 pdavis@peterdavislaw.com
Davis Ryan Jansen Law Firm Tallahassee FL (850)224.1440 rdavis@jansenlawoffice.com
Deloatche Darren Ascension Enterprises, Inc. Arlington TX (214)552.4204 dlove@ascensionentinc.com
Denison Frank Green Destiny Athletics, LLC Waldorf MD (301)580.7899 fcdenison@yahoo.com
Diulus Greg Carnegie PA (412)736.9638 greg@vantagemanagementgroup.com
Dolan Kyle Priority Sports & Entertainment Chicago IL (312)664.7700 kyled@prioritysports.biz
D’Oliveira Edgar Yeadon PA (610)453.5496 esdbajd@gmail.com
Dromarsky David  Inaugral Sports Management Inc. Edmonton AB (587)335.4895 dromda@isminc.ca
Echols Erik Xtreme Sports Management Millersville MD (410)969.8180 football4me676@gmail.com
Engler Robert Boca Raton FL (561)988.3100 renglercpa@aol.com
Farria Garrick GA Sports and Entertainment, LLC Fort Worth TX (214)554.5269 gfarria@farrialaw.com
Fleiszer Tim Fleiszer Consulting Inc Westmount PQ (619)952.5337 tim@gilscottsports.com
Foster Jayevan  EMPIRE MGMT Mount Hope ON (905)516.8855 fosterjayevan@gmail.com
Foster Ken Foster Sports, Entertainment & Consulting Agency, LLC Dickinson TX (713)899.2054 fsca5201@gmail.com
Fry Robert Gill Scott Sports Management Edmonton AB (780)996.7205 rob@gilscottsports.com
Fulcher Jr Raoul American Canyon CA (510)914.1146 raoulfulcherjr@sbcglobal.net
Gabruch Richard Gabruch Legal Group Saskatoon SK (306)651.5060 r.gabruch@gabruchlegal.ca
Genereux Denis Mirabel PQ (514)208.1889 genereuxdenis@videotron.ca
Ghahremani Bardia International Sports Agency Irvine CA (949)525.2818 bardia@isasports.com
Ghavami Sasha Deux-Montagnes Quebec (514)898.5593 sasha.ghavami@hotmail.com
Gill Darren Gill Sports Management Pincourt PQ (514)862.4094 darrengill@videotron.ca
Gittings Christopher One West Sports Helena MT (406)430.1640 chrisg@onewestsports.com
Glasberg Neil PBI Sports Toronto ON (416)783.1163 neil@pbisports.com
Gosselin Pierre St-Augustin de Desmaures QC (418)931.4784 pjgosselin@promandat.com
Goldsmith James Bombastic Industries Group LLC Stowe VT (917)716.6176 jgbombastic7@gmail.com
Graves Cornelius Winston-Salem NC (301)257.8703 corneliusgraves@gmail.com
Grogan James Grogan&Associates Sports Management Reno NV (775)544.5072 jgrogan14@aol.com
Gryfinski Theodore Bartlett IL (847)542.7727 TedGsports@yahoo.com
Guminski Alexander Sommer Law Group, PC Pittsburgh PA (412)471.1266 afg@sommerlawgroup.com
Gundry Mark Mischief Sports LLC Evansville IN (812)568.1288 markg229@yahoo.com
Hackney Baird Steven  Maven Sports Philadelphia PA (215)651.2957 bshackney@gmail.com
Haija Raymond SMWW Portland OR (808)673.8769 rhaija@gmail.com
Hayes Michael NA3 Sports Plantation FL (941)391.4786 michael@na3agency.com
Hardaway Johnathon Hardaway Sports&Legal Representation Washington DC DC (202)277.9673 hardaway@agenthardaway.com
Harris Amari Richmond VA (804)230.4200 a.harris@hullstreetlaw.com
Heim James La Vista NE (402)980.3343 jaheim@cox.net
Higgins David Phoenix AZ (602)971.7085 dbhiggins85012@hotmail.com
Hitchcock Edward Hitchcock Law Firm, PLLC St. Paul MN (651)772.3401 ehitchcock@hitchcocklaw.com
Hobbs Gregory ICU Group, LLC Tallahassee FL (850)251.2709 icugrp@yahoo.com
Hughes Ricco All The Time Sports Louisville KY (502)387.2931 rhughes33rb@yahoo.com
Hunter Terrance Mobile AL (251)234.9286 terrancehunter@hotmail.com
Jackson Walter Union City NJ (917)201.9120 imagbuilders@gmail.com
Jennings Michael Haslett MI (517)219.3200 mikejennings@spireunlimited.com
Johnson William Vigilant Sports Agency Gainesville FL (404)855.1332 william@vigilantsportsagency.com
Kane Amanda Game Face Public Relations Henderson NV (505)449.7154 amanda@gamefacepr.com
Kaupu Russell The MacNaughton Group Honolulu HI (808)203.2212 rkaupu@tmghawaii.com
Keller Rick Red Zone Sports Management Westbank BC (250)878.5721 rkeller@shawcable.com
Kim Kenny Summit Sports Management Odessa FL (813)334.8657 kennethmkim@hotmail.com
Kirwan Andre Lutz FL (813)230.1698 andrekirwan@yahoo.com
Kivisto Jake XKL Management Boca Raton FL (561)866.2762 klfjk@aol.com
Knisley Garrett Franklin TN (615)294.0600 garrettknisley@gmail.com
Labbe Dominic Quebec QC (418)809.0664 dominic_labbe@hotmail.com
Lackey Cary The Law offices of Cary L. Lackey, P.C Phoenix AZ (602)288.2303
Lake Greg Built Sports Inc Burbank CA (818)753.2390 gl@builtentertainment.com
Lamson William Talladaga Superspeedway Lincoln AL (843)290.4502 wlamson89@gmail.com
Lane Kevin Sports Management Worldwide Carson CA (310)803.6746 klanesmww@gmail.com
Larde II Richard Tarbus Sports Management Alexandria VA (404)697.9227 tarbusone@aol.com
Leibowitz Gary Cole Schotz, PC Baltimore MD (410)528.2971 gleibowitz@coleschotz.com
Litwin Nate Proset Athlete Franklin TN (615)202.3487 nate@prosetathletes.com
Lower William Missoula MT (406)239.6016 lblathlete@gmail.com
Magid Martin Conshohocken PA (610)637.3577 marty3577@comcast.net
Major Garcia Major Sports Management group Marietta GA (770)595.4355 Garcia_major@yahoo.com
Marino Matthew EBSA Sports New York NY (347)242.1293 mm@ebsasports.com
Marlatt Jerry Marlatt Sports Management Harker Heights TX (254)285.7343 jerry@firstteamsg.com
Mastrantonio Rilio  Capital Sports Advisors Lansing IL (708)372.6478 rilio@yahoo.com
McCrae Phillip Washington DC (202)253.2400 pmmccrae@mccraeassociates.com
McFarlin Ben “Trey” Murfreesboro TN (615)945.5378 treymcfarlin@msn.com
McGivney,Esq Lawrence J.T. MK Sports & Entertainment Group New York NY (212)509.3456 lmcgivney@mklaw.us.com
Meehan John Platinum Football LLC St Charles MO (314)882.5317 john@platinum-football.com
Miccolis Grazia Redz Sportz Management LLC Edmonton AB (780)708.1773 REDZSPORTZMGMT@outlook.com
Mielke Matthew Allied Sports Management San Diego CA (415)225.1015 alliedsportsagency@gmail.com
Miller James Off Tackle Sports Management El Cajon CA (619)590.0383 otsminfo@gmail.com
Muir Casey Philadelphia PA (814)243.8352 muir.casey@gmail.com
Murray Christopher Imani Sports LLC Plymouth MN (763)390.6600 chrism@imanisports.com
Napoli Christopher Northstar Sports Representation, LLC Miami FA (786)393.1925 napoli@nsrteam.com
Needleman Seth Finesse Sports Delray Beach FL (561)319.3550 FinesseSports@aol.com
Oluyole John GHG Sports Glenn Dale MD (301)802.0333 ghgsportsinc@gmail.com
Owens John JRO Sports Advisors Tampa FL (813)952.8330 jowens@bankerlopez.com
Pace Jr. John K Sports Entertainment Boston MA (203)913.1078 jpace@ksportsent.com
Parker Lorenzo  Pro-Actus Sports & Entertainment, LLC Decatur GA (702)592.0670 proactussportsent@yahoo.com
Parks Ralph Parks Football Initiative Fremont CA (510)713.1901 ralph.parks@comcast.net
Pecoraro Anthony A&A Entertainment Group Williamsville NY (716)923.7490 attorneypecoraro@yahoo.com
Peralta Ernest Sammamish WA (206)661.1330 eperalta@smww.com
Perez Bryan Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 bryan@perezsports.com
Perez John Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 john@perezsports.com
Perla John Perla Sports Management Brookfield WI (262)782.4000 jperla@tds.net
Perrett Michael Element Sports Group Atlanta GA (778)726.0895 michael@elementsportsgroup.com
Peters Matt Miami FL (786)367.8383 mpeters305@gmail.com
Piller Zachary Brentwood TN (615)944.1027 zakpiller@yahoo.com
Prince Maine Prince Management Group Berlin NJ (267)940.7782 maine@princemanagementgroup.net
Rabinowitz Jonathan Global Sports Management Group Elizabethtown KN (859)219.4529 jrabinowitz24@gmail.com
Racicot Marc-Antoine Racicot & Associes Inc. Montreal PQ (514)865.6423 poirier_racicot@hotmail.com
Rich David Rich Sports Management Huntington WV (304)638.7598 derich@richsportsmgmt.com
Robinson Damien Johnstown PA (814)244.7550 coachdrob91@gmail.com
Robinson Jimmie Elkridge MD (443)538.5656 jimmierobinson30@gmail.com
Rogers Charles Houston TX (713)238-8049 Crogers@longevitysports.com
Roggio Jerard Sport Stars NYC New York NY  (516)509.8995 jroggio@sportstarsnyc.com
Ross Marcus Attorney at Law, LPA Reynoldsburg OH (614)664.0200 marcusaross2488@gmail.com
Sandhu Zeke Elite Athlete Managemant Scottsdale AZ (480)239.7272 zekesandhu@gmail.com
Sattler Adam Ebanks and Sattler, LLP New York NY (212) 766.4411 adam@ebsalaw.com
Schmidt Manny Link Management International Edmonton AB (780) 414.1838 manny@linkmgmt.com
Schmidt Warren Pro Star Sports Chestnut Hill PA (215)842.2202 warren@prostaronline.com
Schottel Jr James Pyramid Sports Management LLC St Louis MO (800)844.8036 js@pyramidsports.com
Schulz Joseph The Berman Law Group Boca Raton FL (561)716.2496 jschulz@thebermanlawgroup.com
Scott Gil Gil Scott Sports Management Markham ON (905)477.7088 bigfreshgssm@gmail.com
Searcy Jr Henry Bowie MD (202)904.9052 searcy49@gmail.com
Senior Brett Tier 1 Sports Management, LLC Wayne PA (610)293.1500 brett@seniormg.com
Seurer Justin Midwest Sports Council Inc Hopkins MN (612)280.8166 justin@sports-council.com
Shahady II Robert  Just for First Sports Management Fort Lauderdale FL (954)609.8586 shahady@justforfirst.com
Sheehy Paul ProStar Sports Agency Littleton CO (303)948.1510 paul@prostaronline.com
Siam Ali Siam Sports Management Los Angeles CA (818)974.5521 alisiam.siam@gmail.com
Smith Brett Vanguard Sports Group Raleigh CA (321)917.7524 brett@vanguardsportsgroup.com
Smith Ryan 7 Sports Group, LLC Oceanside CA (636)219.1470 ryan@7sportsgroup.com
Staroszik Jason New World Agency Inc. Edmonton AB (780)628.0123 jason.staroszik@newworldagency.com
Stellato Sean SES LLC Wellesley MA (978)595.5254 sean@seanstellato.com
Striegel Matthew Capital Sports Advisors Houston TX (303)325.4659 matt@capitalsportsadvisors.com
Thomas Albert Erie PA (814)882.2453 al.thomas50@yahoo.com
Tinling Dwaine Cochrane AB dtinling@hotmail.com
Tolefree Brian Why I Work So Hard Lawrence KS (785)979.5276 tolemedic@yahoo.com
Vertlieb Daniel Core Sports Group Vancouver BC (602)614.5908 dvertlieb@coresportsgroup.com
Walkowiak David Lutz FL (813)962.3176 davidw@dhwpalaw.com
Weathers Joseph Moultrie GA (229)985.1121 jody@weatherslaw.net
Weinrauch Fred Centre 68 Inc StAnne_de_Bellevue PQ (514)726.6868 fred@centre68.com
Wiestling Chad Sports International Group Houston TX (713)225.1545 wiestling@sigsports.com
Wildman Kurt L Kurt Wildman Barrister at Law Toronto ON (416)968.9689 kurt@wildmanatlaw.com
Wilkes Dwayne Sports Management Worldwide Santa Clarita CA (661)200.8010 hopedwilkes@aol.com
Williams Bruce  Advantage Sports Consultants Inc. Sherwood Park AB (780)902-2724 brucew.asc@shaw.ca
Williams Calvin T. TruWill Sports Consulting Durham NC (984)377-2255 info@truwillsports.com
Williams D. Todd Troy MI (248)240.5000 dtodd@dtoddlaw.com
Williams Mook VaynerSports South Walpole MA (617)286.6877 Mook@vaynersports.com
Young Donrich DLY Management & Consulting, LLC Atlanta GA (404)556.9611 donrich.young@dlysportsmanagement.com
Zigler Ivan Galaxy Sports Advisors Boca Raton FL (561)372.3500 izigler@galaxysportsadvisors.com
Zuncic Kenneth Pro Player Network La Grange Park IL (708)352.9142 kfrankz@hotmail.com