Contract Advisors

For Registered Agent Applications please contact: Ian Sanderson at i.sanderson@cflpa.com

Agnone Anthony Eastern Athletic Services Sparks MD (410)229.0080 tagnone@easfootball.com
Agoro Adesubomi Fort Worth TX (817)307.7664 akiba1@prodigy.net
Alexander Corey Alexander Sports Management, LLC Gallatin TN (615)957.7550 corey@alexandersmg.com
Aloisi Joseph Sports Management WorldWide Valencia CA (661)406.5799 aloisi@ca.rr.com
Barlow Jeffery Saint Augustine FL (904)386.5177 jefferybarlow5@gmail.com
Barnes Tyrone Power Sports & Entertainment Newport Beach CA (714)791.4372 tybagent@gmail.com
Bateh Charlie Vertical Sports Agency, LLC Downey CA (408)209.5356 charlie.vsasports@gmail.com
Beeman Robert RLB Sports Management Helena AL (205)422.9015 rlbsportsmgnt12@att.net
Berkowitz Brad Boynton Beach FL (917)715.2115 berkathome@aol.com
Berry Darrick MPowered Sports and Entertainment Grand Prairie TX (214)998.0960 Darrick@MPoweredse.com
Broers Alex Ozawkie KS (785)766.1732 alexbroers1@gmail.com
Brookey Gregory Dynamic Sports Group Fishers IN (317)514.1005 gbrookey@dynamicsportsgrp.com
Brown Paul Scottsdale AZ (626)826.6301 pbrown@coresportsgroup.com
Butler Kelly Winnipeg MB (204)880.7912 butler.kelly44@gmail.com
Castello Keith 21 Sports Management INC Ajax ON (416)809.3737 keith@twentyonesports.com
Casterline Scott Team Sports Dallas TX (972)991.5900 sagent4@gmail.com
Celli Michael Long Beach NJ (732)229.4000 mikecelliesq@yahoo.com
Chillis Dany Chill Athletes Management Trois-Rivieres QC (819)944.5480 dany.chillis@outlook.com
Clements Packey Clements Sports & Entertainment Group Stone Mountain GA (404)536.4690 packey1966@yahoo.com
Coleman Everett Houston TX (713)725.0123 everettcoleman@att.net
Cook James B.C Sports Inc Hattiesburg MS (601)264.9490 bus@b-c-sports.com
Crain Graylan Select Sports Group Houston TX (713)621.6700 gcrain@ssgfootball.com
Cunanan Allan Milpitas CA (808) 256.6583 Allanc23@yahoo.com
Darnell Eric The Darnell Law firm El Paso TX (915)313.0000 edarnell@darnell-lawfirm.com
Davis Derwin Conyers GA (770)922.8500 ddavis@davislawatl.com
Deloatche Darren Ascension Enterprises, Inc. Arlington TX (214)552.4204 dlove@ascensionentinc.com
Denison Frank Green Destiny Athletics, LLC Waldorf MD (301)580.7899 fcdenison@yahoo.com
Diaz Caleb Spanish Fort AL (251)401.1500 calebdiaz@phelps.com
Diodati Patrick 49thparallelsports Inc. Toronto ON (416)625.1103 pat@49thparallelsports.com
D’Oliveira Edgar Yeadon PA (610)453.5496 esdbajd@gmail.com
Donahue Case The Institute for Athletes Minneapolis MN (916)704.6555 case@teamifa.com
Durham Hugh Elevation Sports Agency Miami FL (617)650.8871 elevationsportsagency@gmail.com
Echols Erik Xtreme Sports Management Millersville MD (410)969.8180 football4me676@gmail.com
Eckstein Michael Eckstein Law Firm, APC New Orleans LA (504)527.0701 mle@eck-law.com
Elliott Ferrel Eon Management Louisville KY (502)523.5057 jferrellelliott@gmail.com
Emert Jason The Emert Group – LeConte Sports Knoxville TN (865)250.5105 jason.emert@lecontesports.com
Engler Robert Boca Raton FL (561)988.3100 renglercpa@aol.com
Escovedo Josh Escovedo Sports & Entertainment Sacramento CA (559)281.3625 josh@escovedosports.com
Fleiszer Tim Fleiszer Consulting Inc Westmount PQ (619)952.5337 timfleiszer@gmail.com
Foster Jayevan EMPIRE MGMT Mount Hope ON (905)516.8855 fosterjayevan@gmail.com
Foster Ken Foster Sports, Entertainment & Consulting Agency, LLC Dickinson TX (713)899.2054 fsca5201@gmail.com
Frio Joseph Enter-Sports Management Springfield PA (610)550.1570 joseph.a.frio@gmail.com
Fry Robert Gill Scott Sports Management Edmonton AB (780)996.7205 rob@gilscottsports.com
Gabruch Richard Gabruch Legal Group Saskatoon SK (306)651.5060 r.gabruch@gabruchlegal.ca
Gaudiosi James Glendale AZ (480)634.0104 jim@gaudiosilaw.com
Ghahremani Bardia International Sports Agency Irvine CA (949)525.2818 bardia@isasports.com
Ghavami Sasha Montreal QC (514)898.5593 sasha.ghavami@hotmail.com
Gill Darren Gill Sports Management Montreal QC (514)862.4094 darrengill@videotron.ca
Gittings Christopher One West Sports Helena MT (406)430.1640 chrisg@onewestsports.com
Goldsmith James Bombastic Industries Group Stowe VT (917)716.6176 jgbombastic7@gmail.com
Gritten Jeremy Vancouver BC (604)715.0438 jgritten@coresportsgroup.com
Grogan James Grogan & Associates Sports Management Reno NV (775)544.5072 jgrogan14@aol.com
Gryfinski Theodore Ted G Sports Streamwood IL (847)542.7727 TedGsports@yahoo.com
Guminski Alexander Pro Zone Pittsburgh PA (412)983.6699 alex@prozonetheagency.com
Gurenlian Mark Wilson Management Alliance Swedesboro NJ (610)787.0215 mgurenlian@thewalliance.com
Hackney Baird Steven Maven Sports Philadelphia PA (215)651.2957 bshackney@gmail.com
Haija Ray Elite Athlete Management Seattle WA (808)673.8769 RayH@ELITEAthleteManagement.com
Hartnett Jeremy Wilmington DE (302)893.0311 jeremy.hartnett20@gmail.com
Hayes Michael Pro Player Sports Houston TX (941)391.4786 michael@pro-players-sports.com
Higgins David Phoenix AZ (602)971.7085 dbhiggins85012@hotmail.com
Hilton Shawuki Kinetic Sports Group Tampa FL (347)226.0724 shawuki@kineticsportsgroup.com.
Hinojosa Roger Off-Tackle Sports Management Vista CA (760)518.0792 roghinojosa@gmail.com
Hitchcock Edward Hitchcock Law Firm, PLLC St. Paul MN (651)772.3401 ehitchcock@hitchcocklaw.com
Hobbs Gregory ICU Group, LLC Tallahassee FL (850)251.2709 icugrp@yahoo.com
House Jason Iridium Sports Agency, LLC Lake Elsinore CA (951)218.4043 jhouse@iridiumsportsagency.com
Hunter Terrance Mobile AL (251)234.9286 terrancehunter@hotmail.com
Ilesic Hank Orillia ON (647)268.1425 hilesic@mac.com
Jackson, III Clifford Right Touch Sports Management Tallahassee FL (850)399.9984 righttouchsports@gmail.com
Jackson Raymond Elite Athlete Management Glendale AZ (216)269.2725 ray@eliteathletemanagement.com
James IV Preston Douglasville GA (770)722.1130 pj4law@gmail.com
Jamison Sean Charlotte NC (704)877.1677 sjamison89@gmail.com
Johnson William Vigilant Sports Agency Gainesville FL (352)871-1142 william@vigilantsportsagency.com
Jones Justin Richardson TX (214)601.2284 justinbrianjones@gmail.com
Kane Amanda Game Face Public Relations Henderson NV (505)449.7154 amanda@gamefacepr.com
Keller Rick Red Zone Sports Management Westbank BC (250)878.5721 rkeller@shawcable.com
Khani Bahador Richmond Hill ON (517)303.9198 bkhani1881@gmail.com
Kim Kenny Summit Athletes Odessa FL (813)334.8657 kennethmkim@hotmail.com
Kirwan Andre DNA Sports Management Lutz FL (813)230.1698 andrekirwan@yahoo.com
Kolodzi Michael Supreme Sports Agency Los Angeles CA (310)556.9688 mdk@supremesportsagency.com
Konecny Dylan Toronto ON (905)424.8599 dylan.konecny@sympatico.ca
Korkusuz Sener Boca Raton FL (561)210.5510 sener@a7fl.com
Kumar Ronald Ronald Kumar Law Group Vancouver BC (604)783.9471  ronald@ronaldkumarlaw.com
Lackey Cary The Law office of Cary L. Lackey, P.C Phoenix AZ (602)525-2076  carylackeylaw@gmail.com
Lake Greg Built Sports Inc Burbank CA (818)753.2390 gl@builtentertainment.com
Lambiris Chris Dulcedo Management Montreal QC (306)850.8550 chris@dulcedo.com
Larde II Richard Tarbus Sports Management Alexandria VA (404)697.9227 tarbusone@aol.com
Lee Christopher iNS Management Liverpool England (444) 07582 844154 chris@insmanagement.co.uk
Lee Joe Lifetime Sports Management LLC Columbia MD (410)209.7685 mrviper9@hotmail.com
Leibowitz Gary Cole Schotz, PC Baltimore MD (410)528.2971 gleibowitz@coleschotz.com
Leshnock Brad BTI Sports Oak Park IL (312)307.7311 blesh@btisports.com
Linta Nicholas JL Sports Agency Branford CT (203)535.2150 nicholaslinta@gmail.com
Litwin Nate Proset Athlete Franklin TN (615)202.3487 nate@prosetathletes.com
Lomba Daniel Fort Lauderdale FL (813)451.7122 d19lomba@gmail.com
Lower William Missoula MT (406)239.6016 lblathlete@gmail.com
Magid Martin MRM Sports Plymouth Meeting PA (610)637.3577 marty3577@comcast.net
Major Garcia Impact FC Sports Management Peachtree City GA (770)294.9098 Garcia_major@yahoo.com
Maltais Philippe Trois-Rivieres QC (819)668.6189 phil.sportsagent@gmail.com@gmail.com
Marino Matt EBSA Sports New York NY (347)424.1293 matthewmarino718@gmail.com
Marlatt Jerry Athletes Trust Harker Heights TX (254)285.7343 jerry@athletestrust.net
Mastrantonio Rilio Capital Sports Advisors Lansing IL (708)372.6478 rilio@yahoo.com
Maviglia Stefano 2THEPROS Inc. Gatineau QC (819)210.4707 stefano@2thepros.com
McCrae Phillip Washington DC (202)253.2400 pmccrae@mccraeassociates.com
McFarlin Ben “Trey” Murfreesboro TN (615)945.5378 treymcfarlin@msn.com
McGinnis Maleshia MPowered Sports & Entertainment Cedar Hill TX (817)938.3654 mpowered.se@gmail.com
Mielke Matthew Allied Sports Management San Diego CA (415)225.1015 alliedsportsagency@gmail.com
Miller James Off Tackle Sports Management El Cajon CA (619)590.0383 jpmiller@jpmillerlaw.com
Miller Philip PM3 Sports Garland TX (972)489.7161 info@pm3sports.com
Muamba Cauchy Mississauga ON (832)248.8842 cauchy.muamba@gmail.com
Murray Christopher Imani Sports LLC Plymouth MN (763)390.6600 chrism@imanisports.com
Napoli Christopher Northstar Sports Representation, LLC Miami FA (786)393.1925 christopher.napoli@yahoo.com
Newton Sr. Sherrod Elkins Park PA (919)673.0064 sherrodnewtonsr@gmail.com
Nicolsen Vincent Pittsboro NC (919)673.0064 vincent@919sportsmgnt.com
O’Gorman Shawn First Round Management Miami FL (352)277.2398 shawno@firstroundmanagement.com
Oluyole John GHG Sports Glenn Dale MD (301)802.0333 ghgsportsinc@gmail.com
Overton Tony Believe Sports Group, LLC Cleveland OH (727)631.7403 info@believesportsgroup.com.com
Owens John JRO Sports Advisors Tampa FL (813)952.8330 jowens@bankerlopez.com
Pecoraro Anthony A&A Entertainment Group Williamsville NY (716)923.7490 ap@attorneypecoraro.com
Peralta Ernest New World Agency Inc Sammamish WA (780)990.9888 ernest.peralta@newworldagency.com
Perez John Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 john@perezsports.com
Perrett Michael Element Sports Group Atlanta GA (778)726.0895 michael@elementsportsgroup.com
Phillips Eli Columbus OH (210)501.7758 eli.g.phillipsjr@gmail.com
Piazza Jr Vincent Boynton Beach FL (561)374.3300 vincesportsmgt@gmail.com
Poppiti Ciro Wilmington DE (302)521.5461 ciro@frontrowreps.com
Prince Maine Prince Management Group Berlin NJ (267)940.7782 maine@princemanagementgroup.net
Rich David Rich Sports Management Huntington WV (304)638.7598 derich@richsportsmgmt.com
Robinson Jimmie Elkridge MD  (412)626.2724 underdogsportsinc@gmail.com
Robinson Trey Charleston SC  (873)579.7019 trey@mva-sports.com
Roggio Jerard Sport Stars NYC New York NY (516)509.8995 jroggio@sportstarsnyc.com
Runyan Brandy Black Diamond Sport Management Firm Dallas TX (903)243.8780 brandy@blackdiamondfirm.com
Sanders Matthew Belle River ON (226)348.5322 msanders6@cogeco.ca
Sandhu Sukh ELITE Athlete Management Surrey BC (604)318.7706 sukh@eliteathletemanagement.com
Sandhu Zeke Elite Athlete Management Chandler AZ (480)239.7272 zeke@eliteathletemanagement.com
Schmidt Warren Pro Star Sports Chestnut Hill PA (215)842.2202 warren@prostaronline.com
Scott Gil Gil Scott Sports Management Markham ON (905)477.7088 bigfreshgssm@gmail.com
Searcy Jr Henry Bowie MD (202)904.9052 info@supremese.com
Senior Brett Tier 1 Sports Management, LLC Wayne PA (610)293.1500 brett@seniormg.com
Shackelford Nathan Higher Calling Sports Dallas TX (469)834.3554 nathan@hcsportsagency.com
Sheehy Paul ProStar Sports Agency Littleton CO (303)948.1510 paul@prostaronline.com
Shychuk Gabe Vigilant Sports Agency Girard PA (814)923.1028 gabe@vigilantsportsagency.com
Siam Ali Siam Sports Management Los Angeles CA (818)974.5521 alisiam.siam@gmail.com
Simkins Tanner Complete Set Agency Miami FL (786)546.8199 tanner@completesetagency.com
Simmons Brian Continuum Management Group LLC Indianapolis ID (313)878.8854 bsimmons@365continuum.com
Smith Ryan SSM San Diego CA (619)642.5747 ryan@ssmfirm.com
Stellato Sean SES LLC Wellesley MA (978)595.5254 sean@seanstellato.com
Stone Alexander Kennesaw GA (7703)635.8747 tsbowl@yahoo.com
Striegel Matthew Capital Sports Advisors Houston TX (303)325.4659 matt@capitalsportsadvisors.com
Sullivan Shan Durham NC (919)236.3249 shan@sullivansportsmgmt.com
Tewelde Matthew Winnipeg MB (204)995.0106 matt_tewelde@hotmail.com
Thomas Albert Erie PA (814)882.2453 al.thomas50@yahoo.com
Thomas Nate Vantage Sports Lachine QC (438)862.8209 nthomas@vantagesports.ca
Tinling Dwaine Cochrane AB (403)837.4708 dtinling@hotmail.com
Vertlieb Daniel Core Sports Group Vancouver BC (602)614.5908 dvertlieb@coresportsgroup.com
Walkowiak David DNA Sports Management Lutz FL (813)962.3176 davidw@dhwpalaw.com
Weinrauch Fred Centre 68 Inc. Montreal QC (514)726.6868 fred@centre68.com
Weiss Cameron Dynamic Sports Group Las Vegas NV (858)342.2079 cweiss@dynamicsportsgrp.com
Welshman Marissa Mississauga ON (647)409.0968 theperformanceindex416@gmail.com
Wiestling Chad Sports International Group Houston TX (713)225.1545 wiestling@sigsports.com
Wildman Kurt L. Kurt Wildman Barrister at Law Toronto ON (647)838.6645 iconoclast_media@live.com
Wilkes Dwayne Sports Management Worldwide Santa Clarita CA (661)200.8010 hopedwilkes@aol.com
Williams Derryl Desoto TX (817)829-6653 loudsportsllc@gmail.com
Williams D. Todd Troy MI (248)240.5000 dtodd@dtoddlaw.com
Young Donrich DLY Management & Consulting, LLC Atlanta GA (404)556.9611 dlysportsmanagement@gmail.com
Zuncic Kenneth Pro Player Network La Grange Park IL (708)352.9142 kfrankz@hotmail.com