CONTRACT ADVISORS

For Registered Agent Applications please contact: Ian Sanderson at i.sanderson@cflpa.com

 
Agnone Anthony Eastern Athletic Services Sparks MD (410)229.0080 tagnone@easfootball.com
Ailsby Adam KMP Law Regina SK (306)761.6216 aailsby@kmplaw.com
Alexander Corey Alexander Sports Management, LLC Gallatin TN (615)957.7550 corey@alexandersmg.com
Barnes Tyrone Power Sports & Entertainment Newport Beach CA (714)791.4372 tybagent@gmail.com
Bateh Charlie Vertical Sports Agency, LLC Downey CA (408)209.5356 charlie.vsasports@gmail.com
Beeman Robert RLB Sports Management Helena AL (205)422.9015 rlbsportsmgnt12@gmail.com
Berry Darrick MPowered Sports and Entertainment Grand Prairie TX (214)998.0960 Darrick@MPoweredse.com
Brookey Gregory Dynamic Sports Group Fishers IN (317)514.1005 gbrookey@dynamicsportsgrp.com
Brown Paul Scottsdale AZ (626)826.6301 pbrown@coresportsgroup.com
Burke Hal Toledo OH (419)243.2283 lhburke@sgblegal.com
Castello Keith 21 Sports Management INC Ajax ON (416)809.3737 keith@twentyonesports.com
Casterline Scott Team Sports Dallas TX (972)991.5900 sagent4@gmail.com
Celli Michael Aggressive Sports Inc. Long Branch NJ (732)229.4000 mikecelliesq@yahoo.com
Clarke Ian Woodbridge VA (678)908.7446 attyiclarke@gmail.com
Clements Packey Clements Sports & Entertainment Group Stone Mountain GA (404)536.4690 packey1966@yahoo.com
Coleman Everett Houston TX (713)725.0123 everettcoleman@att.net
Cook James B.C. Sports Inc Hattiesburg MS (601)264.9490 bus@b-c-sports.com
Cox Derek Solana Beach CA (252)412.3478 dscoxx@gmail.com
Crain Graylan CAA Sports Galveston TX (281)788-8491 graylan.crain@caa.com
Cruz Johnny Underdog Sports Agency Marina del Rey CA (954)557.6362 johnny@underdogsports.us
Cunanan Allan Mountain House CA (408)910.1329 Allanc23@yahoo.com
Darnell Eric The Darnell Law firm El Paso TX (915)313.0000 edarnell@darnell-lawfirm.com
Deloatche Darren Ascension Enterprises, Inc. Arlington TX (214)552.4204 dlove@ascensionentinc.com
Denison Frank Green Destiny Athletics, LLC Waldorf MD (301)580.7899 fcdenison@yahoo.com
Diodati Patrick 49thparallelsports Inc. Toronto ON (416)625.1103 pat@49thparallelsports.com
D'Oliveira Edgar Yeadon PA (610)453.5496 esdbajd@gmail.com
Drake Tracy Humble TX (713)417.9658 sportsagentdrake@gmail.com
Durham Hugh Elevation Sports Agency Miami FL (617)650.8871 elevationsportsagency@gmail.com
Elliott Ferrell Eon Management Louisville KY (502)523.5057 jferrellelliott@gmail.com
Engler Robert Boca Raton FL (561)988.3100 renglercpa@aol.com
Escovedo Josh Escovedo Sports & Entertainment Sacramento CA (559)281.3625 josh@wraithsports.com
Foster Jayevan Empire Management Mount Hope ON (905)516.8855 fosterjayevan@gmail.com
Foster Ken Foster Sports Management Dickinson TX (713)899.2054 fsca5201@gmail.com
Frio Joseph Enter-Sports Management Springfield PA (610)550.1570 joseph.a.frio@gmail.com
Fry Robert Gil Scott Sports Management Ottawa ON (780)996.7205 rob@gilscottsports.com
Gabruch Richard Gabruch Legal Group Saskatoon SK (306)651.5060 r.gabruch@gabruchlegal.ca
Gaudiosi James Future Pro Sports Management Glendale AZ (480)634.0104 jim@gaudiosilaw.com
Ghahremani Bardia International Sports Agency Irvine CA (949)525.2818 bardia@isasports.com
Ghavami Sasha VA-AS Management Montreal QC (514)898.5593 sasha@va-as.com
Gill Darren Gill Sports Management Montreal QC (514)862.4094 darrengill@videotron.ca
Gittings Christopher One West Sports Helena MT (406)430.1640 chrisg@onewestsports.com
Goldsmith James Bombastic Industries Group Stowe VT (917)716.6176 jgbombastic7@gmail.com
Gordon Samuel G2 Sports Management Middleton MA (978)882.2156 sgordon@g2sportsmanagement.com
Gottfried Zachary Gottfried Sports Management Corp. Boca Raton FL (561)419.5656 zack.gottfried@gmail.com
Gritten Jeremy Vancouver BC (604)715.0438 jgritten@coresportsgroup.com
Grogan James Grogan & Associates Sports Management Reno NV (775)544.5072 jgrogan14@aol.com
Gryfinski Theodore Streamwood IL (847)542.7727 TedGsports@yahoo.com
Guminski Alexander Pro Zone Pittsburgh PA (412)983.6699 alex@prozonetheagency.com
Gurenlian Mark Gurenlian Sports & Entertainment Springfield PA (610)787.0215 mark@teamgse.com
Hackney Baird Steven Maven Sports Philadelphia PA (215)651.2957 bshackney@gmail.com
Haija Ray Young Money APAA Sports Seattle WA (808)673.8769 ray@ymapaasports.com
Hall Derek HD Sports Las Vegas NV (302)399.3167 derek.36.hall@gmail.com
Hallinin Jeffrey Athlete Talent Management, LLC Circleville OH (717)554.5160 jhallinin@comcast.net
Hamood John Hamood Law PLLC Dearborn MI (313)598.6666 johnny@hamoodlaw.com
Harris William Icon Sports Consulting Columbus OH (619)610.8716 will@iconsports360.com
Hartwell Dallas The Gridiron Crew Vacaville CA (916)912.2960 dallas.hartwell@gmail.com
Hayes Michael Plantation FL (941)391.4786 michael@pro-players-sports.com
Higgins David Phoenix AZ (602)971.7085 dbhiggins85012@hotmail.com
Hilton Shawuki Kinetic Sports Group Tampa FL (347)226.0724 shawuki@thehiltonlawfirm.com.
Hinojosa Roger Off-Tackle Sports Management Vista CA (760)518.0792 roghinojosa@gmail.com
Hitchcock Edward Hitchcock Law Firm, PLLC St. Paul MN (651)772.3401 ehitchcock@hitchcocklaw.com
Hobbs Gregory ICU Group, LLC Tallahassee FL (850)251.2709 icugrp@yahoo.com
House Jason Iridium Sports Agency, LLC Lake Elsinore CA (951)218.4043 jhouse@iridiumsportsagency.com
Hunter Terrance Mobile AL (251)234.9286 terrancehunter@hotmail.com
Ilesic Hank Orillia ON (647)268.1425 hilesic@mac.com
Jackson Raymond Elite Athlete Management Glendale AZ (216)269.2725 ray@eliteathletemanagement.com
Jamison Sean Charlotte NC (704)877.1677 sjamison89@gmail.com
Johnson Tyrone Born Ready Athletes Union NJ (562)841.5850 tyrone@bornreadyathletes.com
Johnson William Vigilant Sports Agency Gainesville FL (352)871.1142 william@vigilantsportsagency.com
Jones Justin Richardson TX (214)601.2284 justinbrianjones@gmail.com
Joshen Jr. Kenneth Echelon Sports Inc. Greenville SC (423)617.8114 kj@echelonsportsi.com
Keller Rick Red Zone Sports Management Westbank BC (250)878.5721 rkeller@shawcable.com
Kim Kenny Summit Athletes Odessa FL (813)334.8657 kennethmkim@hotmail.com
Kirwan Andre DNA Sports Management Lutz FL (813)230.1698 andrekirwan@yahoo.com
Kolodzi Michael Supreme Sports Agency Los Angeles CA (310)556.9688 mdk@supremesportsagency.com
Konecny Dylan Toronto ON (905)424.8599 dylan.konecny@sympatico.ca
Korkusuz Sener Boca Raton FL (561)210.5510 sener@a7fl.com
Lackey Cary The Law office of Cary L. Lackey, P.C Phoenix AZ (602)525.2076  carylackeylaw@gmail.com
Lake Greg Built Sports Inc Burbank CA (818)753.2390 gl@builtentertainment.com
Lambiris Chris Lambo Sports Group Toronto ON (306)850.8550 chris@lambosports.com
Larde II Richard Tarbus Sports Management Alexandria VA (404)697.9227 tarbusone@aol.com
Lee Christopher Liverpool England (444) 07582 844154 theeuroagent@gmail.com
Lee Joe Lifetime Sports Management LLC Columbia MD (410)209.7685 mrviper9@hotmail.com
Lee Mark Sports Consulting Services, LLC Tierra Verde FL (913)240.3824 duke561@yahoo.com
Leshnock Brad BTI Sports Oak Park IL (312)307.7311 blesh@btisports.com
Liberty Rasheeda Lady Lib Sports & Entertainment Spring TX (615)414.1340 rasheeda@ladylib.com
Liddycoat Bennett Kelowna BC (778)940.1724 bennettliddycoat@gmail.com
Litwin Nate Proset Athlete Advisors, LLC Franklin TN (615)202.3487 nate@prosetathletes.com
Magid Martin MRM Sports Plymouth Meeting PA (610)637.3577 marty3577@comcast.net
Mahoney Michael MX2 Sports & Entertainment Montreal QC (514)467.5586 mikemahoney55@hotmail.com
Major Garcia Impact FC Sports Management Peachtree City GA (770)294.9098 Garcia_major@yahoo.com
Marino Matt EMG Sports New York NY (347)242.1293 matt@emgsports.net
Marlatt Jerry Athletes Trust Harker Heights TX (254)285.7343 jerrymarlatt@gmail.com
Martin Leslie Stockton CA (209)609.5669 agentlesliemartin@gmail.com
Martinez Gabriel Pro Level Sports Agents Shallowater TX (806)500.0294 gabe@prolevelagents.com
Maviglia Stefano The Azzurro Agency Gatineau QC (819)210.4707 stefano@azzurroagency.com
McCrae Phillip Washington DC (202)253.2400 pmccrae@mccraeassociates.com
McGinnis Maleshia MPowered Sports & Entertainment Cedar Hill TX (817)938.3654 mpowered.se@gmail.com
Merrida Jr. Eric Brotherhood Agency LLC Las Vegas NV (510)375.1356 eric.merrida@gmail.com
Miller James Off Tackle Sports Management El Cajon CA (619)590.0383 jpmiller@jpmillerlaw.com
Moorer Mitchell SportsTrust Advisors Atlanta GA (404)842.7800 mitchell@sportstrust.com
Moss Lonnie First Class Prospects Ft. Lauderdale FL (404)698.7160 chasemoss8@gmail.com
Muamba Cauchy Mississauga ON (832)248.8842 cauchy.muamba@gmail.com
Mulumba Christophe Laval QC (514)570.1962 christophemulumba10@gmail.com
Murray Christopher Imani Sports LLC Plymouth MN (612)597.7667 chrism@imanisports.com
Napoli Christopher Northstar Sports Representation, LLC Miami FA (786)393.1925 christopher.napoli@yahoo.com
Newton Sherrod Elkins Park PA (267)340.3715 sherrodnewtonsr@gmail.com
Nicolsen Vincent Pittsboro NC (919)673.0064 vincent@919sportsmgnt.com
Notillo Richard Budd Lake NJ (201)572.2628 notiilrc@gmail.com
Oluyole John GHG Sports Glenn Dale MD (301)802.0333 ghgsportsinc@gmail.com
Overton Tony Believe Sports Group, LLC Cleveland OH (216)336.5831 info@believesportsgroup.com
Owens John JRO Sports Advisors Tampa FL (813)952.8330 jowens@bankerlopez.com
Perez Bryan Newark NJ (973)522.2026 bryan@perezsports.com
Perez John Perez Sports Associates LLC Newark NJ (973)522.2026 john@perezsports.com
Perrett Michael Priority Sports & Entertainment Cumming GA (770)373.7300 michael@prioritysports.biz
Phillips Eli Columbus OH (210)501.7758 eli.g.phillipsjr@gmail.com
Piazza Jr Vincent Boynton Beach FL (561)374.3300 vincesportsmgt@gmail.com
Prince Maine Prince Management Group Berlin NJ (267)940.7782 maine@princemanagementgroup.net
Rigsbee Andrew Legendary Sports Management Las Vegas NV  (310)956.9802 drew@legendarysportsmgmt.com
Roberts Todd Ropers Majeski PC Menlo Park CA  (650)780.1601 todd.roberts@ropers.com
Robinson Jimmie Elkridge MD  (443)538.5656 underdogsportsinc@gmail.com
Roggio Jerard Sportstars New York NY (516)509.8995 jroggio@sportstarsnyc.com
Runyan Brandy Black Diamond Sport Management Firm Dallas TX (903)243.8780 brandy@blackdiamondfirm.com
Salazar Elijah Cross to the Crown Sports Agency Converse TX (210)815-4747 elijah.emmanuel@ctcsports.net
Sanders Matthew Belle River ON (226)348.5322 msanders@mnsi.net
Sandhu Sukh ELITE Athlete Management Surrey BC (604)318.7706 sukh@eliteathletemanagement.com
Sandhu Zeke Elite Athlete Management Chandler AZ (480)239.7272 zeke@eliteathletemanagement.com
Schmidt Warren Pro Star Sports Chestnut Hill PA (215)842.2202 warren@prostaronline.com
Scott Aubrey GoTime Sports Group Missouri City TX (214)755.2642 a.scott@gotimesportsgroup.com
Scott Gil Gil Scott Sports Management Markham ON (905)477.7088 bigfreshgssm@gmail.com
Senior Brett Tier 1 Sports Management, LLC Wayne PA (610)293.1500 brett@seniormg.com
Seraphin Patrick San Diego CA (619)677.7863 patrick.seraphin@gmail.com
Serbin Oskar Miami Beach FL (305)331.8883 osky.serbin@gmail.com
Shackelford Nathan Higher Calling Sports Fairview TX (469)834.3554 nathan@hcsportsagency.com
Sheehy Paul ProStar Sports Agency Littleton CO (303)948.1510 paul@prostaronline.com
Siam Ali Siam Sports Management Los Angeles CA (818)974.5521 alisiam.siam@gmail.com
Simkins Tanner Complete Set Agency Miami FL (786)546.8199 tanner@completesetagency.com
Simmons Brian Continuum Management Group LLC Indianapolis ID (313)878.8854 bsimmons@365continuum.com
Sims Tyler PSAgency Jasper AL (205)471.0620 tsims@hootiesne.com
Smith Ryan SSM San Diego CA (619)642.5747 ryan@ssmfirm.com
Snyder Adam Focus Sports Agency Seattle WA (425)444.2326 asnyder@omwlaw.com
Stellato Sean SES LLC Wellesley MA (978)595.5254 seanstellato@gmail.com
Stone Alexander AA Sports & Entertainment Phoenix AZ (630)408.1611 tsbowl@yahoo.com
Striegel Matthew Capital Sports Advisors Houston TX (303)325.4659 matt@capitalsportsadvisors.com
Taylor Trey Tenacious Sports Management Houston TX (346)490.9817 treytaylor@tenaciousm.com
Tewelde Matthew Winnipeg MB (204)995.0106 matt_tewelde@hotmail.com
Thomas Albert Erie PA (814)882.2453 al.thomas50@yahoo.com
Thomas Nate Vantage Sports Lachine QC (438)862.8209 nthomas@vantagesports.ca
Tinling Dwaine Cochrane AB (403)837.4708 dtinling@hotmail.com
Vertlieb Daniel Core Sports Group Vancouver BC (602)614.5908 dvertlieb@coresportsgroup.com
Walkowiak David DNA Sports Management Lutz FL (813)962.3176 davidw@dhwpalaw.com
Walters Cletus "Buddy" Pro Level Sports Agency York PA (717)850-6138 buddy@prolevelagents.com
Ware Christopher Griffin GA (678)588.2049 c.ware2016@gmail.com
Weinrauch Fred Centre 68 Inc. Montreal QC (514)726.6868 fred@centre68.com
Weiss Cameron Dynamic Sports Group Las Vegas NV (858)342.2079 cweiss@dynamicsportsgrp.com
Welshman Marissa Mississauga ON (647)409.0968 theperformanceindex416@gmail.com
Wiestling Chad E. Black Label Sports Group, LLC Baltimore MD (443)981.9699 wiestlingchad@gmail.com
Wildman Kurt L. Kurt Wildman Barrister at Law Toronto ON (647)838.6645 iconoclast_media@live.com
Wilkes Dwayne Sports Management Worldwide Santa Clarita CA (661)200.8010 hopedwilkes@aol.com
Williams Derryl Desoto TX (817)829.6653 loudsportsllc@gmail.com
Williams D. Todd Troy MI (248)240.5000 dtodd@dtoddlaw.com
Williams Mason Las Vegas NV (626)379.5540 masewllms@gmail.com
Wilson Darren Vibe World Sports Agency Wayne PA (610)802.0158 dw@vwsportsagency.com
Wright Hope Louise York PA (402)215.9188 hope-louise.wright@hotmail.com
Wynne Jonathan Wynne Sports & Entertainment LLC Boston MA (610)220.0459 jwynne284@gmail.com
Young Donrich DLY Management & Consulting, LLC Atlanta GA (404)556.9611 dlysportsmanagement@gmail.com
Young Eric 305 Sports Group Winter Garden FL (776)280.4994 eric@305sportsgroup.com
Zuncic Kenneth Pro Player Network La Grange Park IL (708)352.9142 kfrankz@hotmail.com
 
English