November 17, 2023

(Hamilton, ON)- The Canadian Football League Players’ Association reveals it’s 2023 All-Star team. The CFLPA All-Stars are made up of one player from each position around the league. The All-Stars are selected based off the results of a player vote, whereby players vote for the position group that they directly match up against.
The official 2023 CFLPA All-Star are as follows:
QB — Chad Kelly (TOR)
RB — Brady Oliveira (WPG)
FB — David Mackie (BC) 
SB — Dalton Schoen (WPG)
SB — Tim White (HAM)
WR — Austin Mack (MTL)
WR — Alexander Hollins (BC)
C — David Beard (HAM)
G — Brandon Revenberg (HAM)
G — Peter Nicastro (TOR)
OT — Jermarcus Hardrick (WPG)
OT — Stanley Bryant (WPG)
DT — Jake Ceresna (EDM)
DT — Mike Rose (CGY)
DE — Folarin Orimolade (TOR)
DE — Mathieu Betts (BC)
WLB — Wynton McManis (TOR)
MLB — Adam Bighill (WPG)
SLB — Adarius Pickett (TOR)
CB — Demerio Houston (WPG)
CB — Garry Peters (BC)
HB — T.J. Lee (BC)
HB — Marcus Sayles (BC)
S — Marc-Antoine Dequoy (MTL)
Special Teams
K — Sean Whyte (BC)
P — Richie Leone (OTT)
LS — Jorgen Hus (SSK)
Special – Javon Leake (TOR)
Coach – Ryan Dinwiddie (TOR)

- 30 -

About the CFLPA: The Canadian Football League Players’ Association (CFLPA) is the union for professional football players in the Canadian Football League (CFL). Since 1965, the Association has worked to establish fair and reasonable working conditions while protecting the rights of all CFL players. In addition to negotiating and enforcing the terms of the Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA), the CFLPA provides a variety of member services, builds corporate and community partnerships, and works diligently for the betterment of its membership. For the latest news regarding the CFLPA, please visit or follow us on social media @CFLPA.
For more information:  Brendan Heisler, CFLPA Office,, 1-800-616-6865